304 Main Street Brookneal, VA 24528  Local: (434) 376-4813
Customer Reviews
MILDREDS FLORIST
Local Brookneal, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Mildreds made the perfect arrangement for my Mom for Mother's Day. Mildred always knows that Mom loves purple and adds that into any arrangement. Thanks for making my Mom happy through the years!
Date: Apr 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was very pleased with the entire experience. The website was easy to use, the flowers arrived on time although I ordered the day before and the recipient said the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jun 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was pleased with the timely delivery of the flowers to my Uncle. He sent us a picture and the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you
Date: Apr 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent experience from the website to delivery confirmation to the actual arrangement. I highly recommend Mildreds!
Date: Sep 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

great arrangement!
Date: Aug 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very pretty arrangement. Flowers looked fresh and lasted a long time. Would definitely order from here again.
Date: Jun 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great service
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have order flowers from Ms. Mildred's Florist since my mother's funeral in 2008. She is very personable and does a wonderful job from funeral arrangements, birthdays and headstone flowers. I would highly recommend her services!
Date: Mar 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province:

The flowers were beautiful!!!!!I WAS MORE THAN HAPPY!!!!
Date: Feb 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

I ordered flowers on a Sunday for a funeral that was scheduled for a Tuesday after a federal holiday. I was afraid that Mildred's Florist wouldn't have enough time to create the arrangement on such short notice. I was pleasantly surprised, however, when I called on Tuesday morning and they said they were finishing up my arrangement. It was delivered to the funeral home on time and it was beautiful. It was the bright spot on a very dark day. Thank you.
Date: Dec 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Aug 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Easy to find a selection. Nice choices. Web page easy to use.
Date: Feb 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

very friendly and the flowers i received were beautiful. I could not be more pleased.
Date: Jun 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

website very easy to use.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Your service is wondrful. I shall continue to depend upon you for my floral needs in Brookneal,VA.
Date: May 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

They did a wonderful arrangement. The delivery was ontime and i would reccomend them to anyone.
Date: Feb 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Very satisfied.
Date: Sep 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

Mildred did an outstanding job in accommodating my substitution of flowers and her warm, personable, service was much appreciated.
Date: May 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My sister said the arrangement was very pretty and was delivered on time. Happy to have a place near my family I can use. I like the ability to shop online. Thanks.
Date: Mar 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The funeral flowers that were prepared for my uncle's service were spectacular. I had not expected to be able to attend, but when I did I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and beauty of the arrangement you created for his service.
Date: Oct 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Thank you for the timely delivery and the quality of the arrangement. Thanks.
Date: Sep 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

I had Mildred Florist to do my flower arrangements for my wedding also help me with organizing my wedding . I didn't go wrong went wrong when I chose her she has a imagination and very articular to what she is doing . I suggest to any one to call her , tell her what you want and she will do it , she is very good at what she do and truly please her customers.
Date: Apr 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

You have the wonderful ability to translate ideas into a beautiful presentation. Thank you for your touch of elegance!
Date: Apr 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MD

Mildred's Florist has been by far the best florist that I have encountered in the area. Her arrangements are gorgeous and the customer service is of superior quality. I would not even think about using another florist from now on.
Date: Apr 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

My arrangement was the most beautiful I've seen. It was very full, not like a lot I've seen that you could see all through with the flowers falling out every time you move it. The service was friendly and the order was promptly delivered. I highly recommend this florist!
Date: Apr 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

Mildred's Florist offers friendly services. Your delivery is done with care and in a timely fashion. I recommend her florist highly.
Date: Mar 03, 2008
Name:

State/Province: VA

they are beautiful
Flower Delivery To Brookneal, VA
See Delivery Areas